Remote Access needed

Get help installing your Ooma business phone system.
Post Reply
gillty
Posts:2
Joined:Tue Dec 20, 2016 3:55 pm
Remote Access needed

Post by gillty » Tue Dec 20, 2016 3:58 pm

Attempting to configure wireless adapter, but do not have a pc available to access configuration page with an ethernet adapter. I see in the past support has been able to remotely enable remote access to be available to users with this issue.

Thank you.

Tom
Ooma Moderator
Posts:4367
Joined:Sat Sep 05, 2009 8:07 am

Re: Remote Access needed

Post by Tom » Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:37 pm

please put the telo online and I can enable remote access

gillty
Posts:2
Joined:Tue Dec 20, 2016 3:55 pm

Re: Remote Access needed

Post by gillty » Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:58 pm

My apologies I had forgot to re-plug the unit in after moving it. The telo should be online now.

Thank you!

Tom
Ooma Moderator
Posts:4367
Joined:Sat Sep 05, 2009 8:07 am

Re: Remote Access needed

Post by Tom » Wed Dec 21, 2016 4:41 pm

remote access now enabled

Post Reply